Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

RTA KITCHEN CABINETS ONLINE


Shop our online selection of 50+ ready to assemble cabinet door styles that'll look great in any kitchen. Our RTA kitchen cabinets are ideal for DIYers and contractors looking to save time and money on their kitchen remodeling project. RTA cabinets are delivered in a flat pack box and take about 10-20 minutes to assemble.


Atlas Series

Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/white-shaker.html White Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/white-shaker.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/dove-white-shaker.html Dove White Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/dove-white-shaker.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/espresso-maple-shaker.html Espresso Maple Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/espresso-maple-shaker.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/grey-shaker.html Grey Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/grey-shaker.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/midnight-blue-shaker.html Midnight Blue Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/midnight-blue-shaker.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/modern-slate-shaker.html Modern Slate Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/modern-slate-shaker.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/stone-grey.html Stone Grey https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/stone-grey.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/onyx-shaker.html Onyx Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/atlas-series/onyx-shaker.html

Need Help?

Contact one our customer service representatives and lets us help you complete your next project. Combined our staff has 30 years of experience in the cabinet industry and there is no problem we cant solve.

Classic Series

Shaker Antique White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-antique-white.html Shaker Antique White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-antique-white.html
Shaker Cinder
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/catalog/category/view/s/shaker-cinder/id/4739/ Shaker Cinder https://thecabinetsaver.com/catalog/category/view/s/shaker-cinder/id/4739/
Shaker Dove
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-dove.html Shaker Dove https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-dove.html
Shaker Grey
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-grey.html Shaker Grey https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-grey.html
Shaker White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-white.html Shaker White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/shaker-white.html
Tahoe White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/tahoe-white.html Tahoe White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/tahoe-white.html
Charleston Antique White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/charleston-antique-white.html Charleston Antique White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/charleston-antique-white.html
Charleston Saddle
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/charleston-saddle.html Charleston Saddle https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/classic-series/charleston-saddle.html

Want a FREE Design?

Work directly with one of our experienced designers to develop your perfect project. We will provide you with 3D drawings and floor plans of your space. Once they are completed, we will send you an itemized list of everything you will need to complete your project.

Platinum Series

Pepper Shaker
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/pepper-shaker.html Pepper Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/pepper-shaker.html
Signature Pearl
Average 10x10 Price: $1,955
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/signature-pearl.html Signature Pearl https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/signature-pearl.html
Gramercy White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,995
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/gramercy-white.html Gramercy White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/gramercy-white.html
Uptown White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,995
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/uptown-white.html Uptown White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/uptown-white.html
Greystone Shaker
Average 10x10 Price: $1,995
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/greystone-shaker.html Greystone Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/greystone-shaker.html
Nova Light Grey
Average 10x10 Price: $2,295
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/nova-light-grey.html Nova Light Grey https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/nova-light-grey.html
Midtown Grey
Average 10x10 Price: $1,995
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/midtown-grey.html Midtown Grey https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/midtown-grey.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/townsquare-shaker.html Townsquare Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/platinum-series/townsquare-shaker.html

Interested in Contractor Pricing?

Our Professional’s Program offers discounted pricing for contractors, interior designers, property managers, real estate professionals, dealers and more. Not only will you receive discounted rates on our already affordably priced cabinetry, you will also be eligible for sample door and display cabinet discounts, fast shipping on every order and our expert design services.

Premier Series

Castle Grey Shaker
Average 10x10 Price: $2,155
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/castle-grey-shaker.html Castle Grey Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/castle-grey-shaker.html
White Maple Shaker
Average 10x10 Price: $2,155
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/white-shaker.html White Maple Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/white-shaker.html
Creme Maple Glaze
Average 10x10 Price: $2,155
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/creme-maple-glaze.html Creme Maple Glaze https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/creme-maple-glaze.html
Pearl Maple Glaze
Average 10x10 Price: $2,275
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/pearl-maple-glaze.html Pearl Maple Glaze https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/premier-series/pearl-maple-glaze.html

Looking for Inspiration

Visit our gallery that provides you with plenty of inspiration that you can use to help design your space.

Frameless Series

Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/imperial-blue.html Imperial Blue https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/imperial-blue.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/simply-white.html Simply White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/simply-white.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/pearl-white.html Pearl White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/pearl-white.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/storm-gray.html Storm Gray https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/storm-gray.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/classic-white.html Classic White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/classic-white.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/coastal-cream.html Coastal Cream https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/coastal-cream.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/maduro.html Maduro https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/maduro.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/midnight-espresso.html Anchester Espresso https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/midnight-espresso.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/coffe-cherry.html Coffe cherry https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/coffe-cherry.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/edinburgh.html Edinburgh https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/edinburgh.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/anchester-grey.html Anchester Grey https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/anchester-grey.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/anchester-white.html Anchester White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/anchester-white.html
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/walnut-shaker.html Walnut Shaker https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/frameless-series/walnut-shaker.html

Pro Series

K-Cherry Glaze
Average 10x10 Price: $1,695
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-cherry-glaze.html K-Cherry Glaze https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-cherry-glaze.html
K-Cinnamon Glaze
Average 10x10 Price: $1,695
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-cinnamon-glaze.html K-Cinnamon Glaze https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-cinnamon-glaze.html
K-Espresso Glaze
Average 10x10 Price: $1,695
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-espresso-glaze.html K-Espresso Glaze https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-espresso-glaze.html
K-White
Average 10x10 Price: $1,775
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-white.html K-White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/pro-series/k-white.html

Discontinued Series

E-Series Dove
Average 10x10 Price: $2,095
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/e-series-dove.html E-Series Dove https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/e-series-dove.html
E-Series Charcoal
Average 10x10 Price: $2,095
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/e-series-charcoal.html E-Series Charcoal https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/e-series-charcoal.html
Espresso Maple
Average 10x10 Price: $2,155
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/espresso-maple.html Espresso Maple https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/espresso-maple.html
Greige Maple
Average 10x10 Price: $2,155
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/greige-maple.html Greige Maple https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/greige-maple.html
Tahoe Dove
Average 10x10 Price: $1,795
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/tahoe-dove.html Tahoe Dove https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/tahoe-dove.html
Torino Dark Wood
Average 10x10 Price: $2,775
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/torino-dark-wood.html Torino Dark Wood https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/torino-dark-wood.html
Torino Grey Wood
Average 10x10 Price: $2,775
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/torino-grey-wood.html Torino Grey Wood https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/torino-grey-wood.html
Torino White Pine
Average 10x10 Price: $2,775
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/torino-white-pine.html Torino White Pine https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/torino-white-pine.html
Palermo Gloss White
Average 10x10 Price: $2,950
Shop Now Order Sample See Gallery
https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/palermo-gloss-white.html Palermo Gloss White https://thecabinetsaver.com/shop-online/discontinued-series/palermo-gloss-white.html